uuHonda LogR*uData Log Mode
1Uploading/Deleting Data Log History
Uploading/Deleting Data Log History
■
By uploading data to the server, you can share it with
others. (limited to automatic lap measurements and
pre-set locations.)
1. Select Log Management.
2. Select the data you want to upload to the
server.
3. Select
u By selecting
If you switch to another screen (by pressing the home
button, etc.) in the middle of uploading, the upload
will be canceled. Afterwards, when you return to the
in-vehicle app a pop-up notification will display
informing you that the operation has been canceled.
or Delete.
, the selected LAP
will be uploaded to the cloud. After the
upload is finished, you can choose
whether to delete the selected data from
Local.
All driving data is uploaded to the server not only
while measuring Lap data, but also while Data Log
mode is activated.
u If My Server is selected as the data
storage location,
and
is replaced by
, allowing you to
adjust privacy settings for the selected
data.
If you select
will be made public to other users. If you
select , the selected data will
, the selected data
not be made public to other users.
u If you select Delete, the selected data is
deleted from either the server or the
vehicle's storage, depending on your
data storage location.
Continued
431