Multimedia System
• Disconnecting a connected phone
Select [Phone List] Select mobile
phone through TUNE knob
Select [Disconnect Phone]
• Changing connection sequence
(Priority)
- The connected phone will auto-
matically be changed to No. 1 pri-
ority.
This is used to change the order (pri-
ority) of automatic connection for the
paired mobile phones.
• Delete
Select [Phone List] Select mobile
Select [Phone List] Select [Priority]
through TUNE knob Select No. 1
Priority mobile phone
phone through
Select [Delete]
TUNE knob
➀ Select the desired mobile phone.
➁ Delete the selected mobile phone.
➂ Deletion completion is displayed.
➀ Select [Priority].
➁ From the paired phones, select
the phone desired for No.1 priority.
➀ Select the currently connected
mobile phone.
❈ When attempting to delete a cur-
rently connected phone, the
phone is first disconnected.
➂ The changed priority sequence is
displayed.
➁ Disconnect the selected mobile
phone.
❈ Once the connection sequence
(priority) is changed, the new no. 1
priority mobile phone will be con-
nected.
➂ Disconnection completion is dis-
played.
CAUTION
• When you delete a mobile
phone, the mobile phone con-
tacts will also be erased.
• For stable Bluetooth® Wireless
Technology communication,
delete the mobile phone from
the audio and also delete the
audio from your mobile phone.
- when the no. 1 priority cannot be
connected: Automatically attempts
to connect the most recently con-
nected phone.
- Cases when the most recently
connected phone cannot be con-
nected: Attempts to connect in the
order in which paired phones are
listed.
4-30